Natural Health Steps Clinic @ Texas Rock Gym – Resource Guide

What a great class tonight.  Thanks so much to everyone who came and participated.  There were LOTS of amazing questions.  I will post a few follow up blogs to cover a few of the topics that we did not have time for tonight.  As promised here is a resource guide for you guys.  Read through to the end of this post for a special offer.

As I said in my disclaimer tonight – The Natural Health Steps class is FREE, but I do need to keep the lights on at home 🙂  So here are some products that I sell.  I would love to be your go-to-girl for all things natural.  Contact me anytime kellycouch@me.com!

LIKE Mamas Gone Crunchy on Facebook and FOLLOW this blog www.MamasGoneCrunchy.com – Great ways for you to get ongoing support from me FREE.  Visit often and post your questions or your tips to help other readers.  Let’s stay on the journey together!  I am a research junkie – so you don’t have to be!!! 

NUTRITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS – http://www.designsforhealth.com

doTERRA Essential Oils – http://www.MamasOils.com

  • Deep Blue Rub – perfect for those post Rock Hard/Cross-Fit sore muscles
  • On Guard – effective alternative to synthetic options for immune support, supports healthy immune function
  • Lemmon – So many uses, love it for all my Natural Household Cleaners
  • Peppermint – My go to for headaches.  Also a great energy pick me up.
  • Lavender – So nice to diffuse at night for sleep.
  • Not sure what oils to start with?  Consider the Family Physician or Home Essentials kit.  Get a great selection of oils  to replace many of the toxic medications, cleaning and beauty products in your home! Contact me to order kellycouch@me.com.
  • Visit www.HoustonEssentialOils.com for local classes!!! 

My Amazon Store – Fellow amazon junkies consider shopping for Parenting, Paleo, and other Natural Health Books & Products at my store – I earn a small commission and your support is MUCH appreciated.

HERE ARE A FEW OF MY FAVORITE WEBSITES – 

ARTICLES & BLOG POSTS – 

LOCAL STUFF –

WANT MORE???  Host a customized class for your friends, church, office, or other group.

SPECIAL OFFERLIKE Mamas Gone Crunchy and FOLLOW www.MamasGoneCrunchy.com in the next 48 hours and get a FREE 1:1 Supplement Design Consultation ($40 value).  Offer expires Friday, March 22nd @ midnight!  Email kellycouch@me.com to schedule.

This entry was posted in Eating Well, Living Well and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

